Room For Abuse

Back to Discography

4-rfaRoom For Abuse

Released 09/10/00

Recorded in Feb/March ’00 at DEP International Studios, Birmingham, the studio owned by UB40. It includes the version of No Woman with our own lyrics after permission was given by Ziggy Marley to change it.. as far as we know we are the first and only band that has been allowed to change a Marley song! How cool is that!! đŸ™‚

Recorded on Sucka-Punch Records

Track Listing

1 Live Another Day
2 Get Along
3 Break Up
4 No Woman No Cry(Alt Lyrics)
5 All Gone Wrong
6 Dubstyle
7 Wake Up Call
8 Disco Kid
9 All She Ever Wants
10 Ego
11 Second Rate
12 Nothing To Hide
13 Go Away
14 Rockabilly
15 Santeria
16 Room For Abuse