Self Titled

Back to Discography

Spunge_Self_TitledSelf Titled Album

Released 12/11/07

This was the first full length new material album as a 4 piece, although Wol (ex-guitar) featured on two tracks that had been previously recorded, One More Go and Backstabber.

Recorded on Dent’all Records

Track Listing

  1. Home Video
  2. Dear John
  3. Girls
  4. Backstabber
  5. Cheesy Cheerfull
  6. Everyone’s Got Something
  7. Give Up/Give In
  8. One More Go
  9. Epic
  10. Family Circles
  11. Middle Finger Salute
  12. Rain Check
  13. DSH
  14. Why Me