The Story So Far

Back to Discography

Story_So_FarStory So Far

Released 26/08/02

The 3rd album was recorded at a couple of studios, Sawmills and Jacobs, with some great producers, namely John Cornfield (Supergrass, Muse, Oasis) amd Chris Sheldon (Foo Fighters, Therapy?). It includes a re working of the really early track ‘Friend Called Fred’ and a song about threesomes… can’t be bad! đŸ™‚

Recorded on B-Unique/Warners

Track Listing

1 The Story So Far
2 Roots
3 Give It a Try
4 Change Of Scene
5 Skanking Song
6 Dotted Line
7 Ego
8 Jump On Demand
9 It’s Over
10 Friend Called Fred
11 Too Little Too Late