Pedigree Chump CD – (Album)


Pedigree Chump

1st ever Album from [Spunge]. Released in 1999, with 12 Tracks, on MoonSka Europe Records. MOON CD 044.


Pedigree Chump

Recorded at Merlin Cave Studios in Malvern Dec/Jan ’99. The first 3000 copies also had a live bonus CD which included some of the covers [spunge] did at the time. Due to demand the initial pressing sold out very quickly and became hard to get for a while but is now available more freely!

Recorded on MoonSka Europe

Track Listing

1 Lyrical Content
2 Idols
3 Kicking Pigeons
4 Roving Eye
5 Angel With A Pint Glass
6 Make Me Happy
7 Ode 2 Slimey Bassless
8 Whitehouse
9 Kiss My Face
10 Sleazoid
11 Freak
12 Whinger