That Should Cover It CD – (Album)


That Should Cover It!  (Digipak Slip Case)

RE-PRESSED AND NOW AVAILABLE!!!  4th Album from [Spunge]. Released in 2004 on Dent’All Records, (mostly Covers). 12 Tracks.

Recorded on Dent’All Records


That Should Cover It!

At the end of 2003 we decided that we wanted to do things ourselves so we started up our own label called DENT’ALL RECORDS. We already had a few covers recorded from our time with B-Unique (see BAND for more info) so we got ourselves in the studio and recorded some more! We also added in a couple of new tunes and some previously un-available live demo’s of older songs. In the first month of pressing the release sold over 2000 copies.

Recorded on Dent’All Records

Track Listing

1 Centerfold / J. Geils Band
2 Circle In The Sand / Belinda Carlisle
3 Oliver’s Army / Elvis Costello
4 Land Down Under / Men At Work
5 I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles) / The Proclaimer
6 Happy Hour / The Housemartins
7 Whitehouse*
8 Get Along*
9 Skanking Song*
10 Some Suck, Some Rock
11 Don’t Ruin My Day
12 Centerfold Video (CD Rom)

*Live Demo versions.